Bethany Baptist Church
One Church in Two Locations

"Moving From Convenience to Commitment"
The Official Board

The Deacon Board

Deacon Charles Johnson, Chairman

Deacon Larry Hammond,

Deacon Abe James

Deacon Charles Ballou


Deaconess Carolyn Hammond

Deaconess Stephanie James

Deaconess Jearlean Taylor

Deaconess Gloria Ballou

Deaconess Dorothy James

The Board of Trustees

Trustee Lois Colbert, Chairman

Trustee Gwendolyn Cole

Trustee Contella Crawford

Trustee Jeannette Ohale

Trustee Sharon McBryde

Trustee Sheree Mitchell

Trustee Sheila Strong

Trustee Josephine Swinton

Trustee Charron Bailey

Trustee Schwanna Marshall 

James Wesley, Emeritus

Website Builder